1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwest Research-Extension Center
  4. »County and District Offices

Southwest Research-Extension Center

Southwest Region - Counties and Districts

Kansas State University (KSU) agricultural programs include off-campus research and extension units under the auspices of the Kansas Agricultural Experiment Station (KAES).  Welcome to the Southwest Region.

 Southwest Region Map

1 - Harper and Kingman Counties are in the Southeast Administrative Area, but in the Southwest Programming Area.


Statewide County Extension Offices

K-State Research and Extension serves all 105 counties. Each local office is staffed with professionals equipped to serve the public as our representatives. To learn more about local extension operations, please visit the K-State Research and Extension website for a statewide map, and list of phone numbers for each office.