1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Southwest Research-Extension Center
  4. »Faculty & Staff

Southwest Research-Extension Center

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name

Job Title

Voice

Email

Devlin, Dan

Department Head

785-625-3425

ddevlin@ksu.edu

Sullivan, Mary

Western Regional Extension Director

620-353-3923

msulliva@ksu.edu

Business Manager

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Casey, SpencerBusiness Manager  II785-625-3425 x201scasey@ksu.edu

Administrative Professionals

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Harshbarger, LynnOffice Specialist II, County Operations620-275-9164 x221harshbar@ksu.edu
Meier, JoannaAccountant I620-276-8286 x213jmeier@ksu.edu
Wood, AshleeOffice Specialist II620-276-8286 x202awood22@ksu.edu

Faculty

Name

Job Title

Voice

Email

Aguilar, Jonathan

Extension Specialist, Water Resources

620-276-8286 x216

jaguilar@ksu.edu

Clews, Rachael

Extension Specialist, Family & Consumer Sciences

620-275-9164 x226

rclews@ksu.edu

Currie, Randall

Weed Scientist

620-276-8286 x220

rscurrie@ksu.edu

Holman, John

Cropping Systems Agronomist

620-276-8286 x215

jholman@ksu.edu

Mendoza, Bertha

Area Agent, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education, Family Nutrition Program

620-275-9164 x231

bmendoza@ksu.edu

Sollock, Amy

Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development

785-259-2256

asollock@ksu.edu

Vacant

Extension Specialist, Agricultural Economics

620-275-9164

 

Vacant

Extension Specialist, Crops and Soils

620-275-9164

 

Waggoner, Justin

Extension Specialist, Beef Systems

620-276-8286 x212

jwaggon@ksu.edu

Zukoff, Anthony

Extension Associate, Entomology

620-275-9164 x243

azukoff@ksu.edu

Assistant Scientists and Research Associates

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Russell, ErinFarm Manager620-276-8286 x248erinbr87@ksu.edu
Geier, PatAssistant Scientist620-276-8286 x251pgeier@ksu.edu
Roberts, TomAssistant Scientist620-276-8286 x251troberts@ksu.edu
Thompson, JakeExtension Assistant, Irrigation620-276-8286 x230jake1994@ksu.edu

Staff

NameJob TitleVoiceEmail
Koehn, JaylenAgricultural Technician II620-276-8286 x241jaylen@ksu.edu
Niere, BruceAgricultural Technician II620-276-8286 x230bniere@ksu.edu
Tomsicek, DennisAgricultural Technician II620-276-8286 x244dtomsice@ksu.edu